• slide1a.jpg
  • slide2a.jpg
  • slide3a.jpg

Webinars

Share, Register, Login and Learnfrom #Global Experts as they discuss the most important factors when it comes to hiring top talent for your business. Join UN Women Empower Women Global Champion Alysia Silberg and a Panel of Global #Experts for a #FiresideChat. Join us this Wednesday 5 April 10am ET, 3pm London, 3pm Lagos, 6pm Dubai & 7:30pm Mumbai! Register now!
https://app.webinarjam.net/register/25441/bc6204fe2f  

To view previous #Firstsidechat go to:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arynJnPwE7k&feature=youtu.be 

 

Share this page

Social Media

Facebook

PCB

 

Affiliations

Admin Login

Log in

Login to your account

Username
Password *
Remember Me